Board of Regents

Board of Regents Nominating Committee

Friday, June 14, 1996; 7:30 a.m. - 8:00 a.m.
Room 109, Butrovich Building
University of Alaska Fairbanks
Fairbanks, Alaska


Committee Members:

Lew Williams, Jr., Chair
Virginia W. Breeze
R. Danforth Ogg
Joe J. Thomas
Sharon D. Gagnon, President

I. Call to Order
II. Adoption of Agenda
III. Ongoing Issues
Nominations for Board Officers
IV. New Business
V. Future Agenda Items
VI. Adjourn

Updated 16 SEP 1997 - COPYRIGHT 1997 The University of Alaska. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. All trademarks mentioned herein belong to their respective owners.


Back to Top