Meeting Recordingss
Wednesday, August 21: 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. -- VIEW session recording
Thursday, August 22: 1 p.m. - 2:30 p.m. -- VIEW session recording

Session Notes

Corrections of comments that were not recorded correctly are welcome from working group participants. Please contact the session facilitator. 

Working group members
Larry Hinzman, Vice Chancellor, UAF
Rosie Madnick, Exec Director, UAF 
Andy Seitz, Faculty, UAF 
Tom Thornton, Faculty, UAS 
Eran Hood, Faculty, UAS 
Aaron Dotson
Cheryl Wilga, Vice Provost, UAA 
Ralph Townsend, Director, UAA 
Milan Shipka, Director, UAF 
Bob McCoy, Director, UAF 
Randy Kee, Exec. Director, UAA 
Hajo Eicken, Director, UAF 
Brian Barnes, Director, UAF 
David Barnes, Director, UAF
Gwen Holdmann, Director, UAF
Brenda Konar, Faculty, UAF 
Allison Bidlack, Faculty, UAS 
Brad Moran, Dean, UAF 
Robert Boeckman, Faculty, UAA 
Jenn Guerard, Faculty, UAF 
Trent Sutton, Faculty, UAF 
Matt Carlson, Director, UAA 
Janet Johnston, Director, UAA 
Patrick Druckenmiller, Faculty, UAF 
John Moore, Staff, UAA
Douglas Causey, Faculty, UAA
David Tallman, Faculty, UAS
Nicole Misarti, Director, UAF 
Scott Rupp, Director, UAF
Jennifer Carroll, Faculty, UAF


Feedback & Comments

Please use the form below if you wish to provide any feedback or comments.