Meeting Recordings
Tuesday, August 20: 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. -- VIEW session recording
Thursday, August 22: 3 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. -- (Start 2:07) VIEW session recording

Session Notes
Corrections of comments that were not recorded correctly are welcome from working group participants. Please contact the session facilitator. 

Working group members
Bill Schnabel, Dean, UAF 
Kenrick Mock, Faculty, UAA 
Jennifer Brock, Faculty, UAA 
Joey Yang, Faculty, UAF 
Angela Bishop, Staff, UAA 
Charlie Mayer, Faculty, UAF 
Margaret Darrow, Faculty, UAF 
Derek Miller, Staff, UAF 
Abhijit Dandekar, Faculty, UAF 
Dave Barnes, Director, UAF 
Taylor Tharp, Student, UAF 
Jifeng Peng, Faculty, UAA 
LuAnn Piccard, Faculty, UAA 
Robin Robbins, Faculty, UAA 
Daisy Huang, Faculty, UAF 
Orion Lawlor, Faculty, UAF 
Jayna Comb, Staff, UAA
Ryan Smith, Staff, UAF
Gang Chen, Faculty, UAF
Aaron Dotson, Vice Provost, UAA

Feedback & Comments
Please use the form below if you wish to provide any feedback or comments.