Meeting Recordings
Monday, August 19: 8 a.m. - 10 a.m. -- VIEW session recording
Thursday, August 22: 8 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. -- VIEW session recording

Session Notes
Corrections of comments that were not recorded correctly are welcome from working group participants. Please contact the session facilitator. 

Working group members
Jeff Jessee, Dean, UAA 
Kathy Craft, Assoc. Dean, UAA
Michele Stalder, Dean, UAF CTC
Retchenda George-Bettisworth, Faculty, UAF 
Linda Curda, Faculty, UAF 
Dane Wallace, Faculty, UAA 
Kendra Sticka, Director, UAA 
Gary Turner, Director, KPC 
Gloria Burnett, Director, UAA 
Kelly Mitchell, Faculty, UAA PWS 
Karen Carey, Provost, UAS 
Brad Myrstol, Director, UAA 
Leslie Gordon, Faculty, UAS 
Katie Frost, Staff, UAA 
LeeAnne Carrothers, Director, UAA 
Amy Samuel, Faculty, UAS 
Cathy Winfree, Faculty, UAF 
Arleigh Reynolds, Faculty, UAF 
Yvonne Chase, Faculty, UAA 
David Moxley, Director, UAA 
Ellen Lopez, Faculty, UAF
Shawn Russel, Faculty, UAF KuC 
David Felts, Staff, UAS 
Robyn Henry, Faculty, UAA

Feedback & Comments
Please use the form below if you wish to provide any feedback or comments.