Contact Information

UA Scholars Program

University of Alaska
P.O. Box 755120
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120
(907) 474-5105 
(877) 257-2465 (toll-free)
scholars@alaska.edu

Campus Contacts

 UAA: Katherine Pasqua
(907) 786-6471
kfpasqua@alaska.edu

UAF: Rachel Alda
(907) 474-5146
raalda@alaska.edu

UAS: Brittni Wisner
(907) 796-6067
blwisner@alaska.edu

 

Weekly office hours via Zoom: 

Anchorage (all UAA locations) 
Monday, 4:30-5:30 pm here  

Mat-Su College
Wednesday 3-4 pm
 here 

Fairbanks (all UAF locations)
Tuesday, 4-5 pm
 here

Juneau (all UAS locations) 
Wednesday, 9:30-10:30 am here

 
Financial Aid 

 UAA: Carrie Burford
(907) 786-1518
uaa.scholarships@alaska.edu

 UAF: AnnaKate Williams 
(907) 474-7647
awwilliams@alaska.edu

UAS: Jennifer Sweitzer
(907) 796-6255
jdsweitzer@alaska.edu