Contact Information

UA Scholars Program

University of Alaska
P.O. Box 755120
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5120
(907) 474-5105 
(877) 257-2465 (toll-free)
scholars@alaska.edu

Campus Contacts

 UAA: Katherine Pascua
(907) 786-6471
kfpascua@alaska.edu

UAF: Rachel Alda
(907) 474-5146
raalda@alaska.edu

UAS: Kailey Pritzl
(907) 796-6067
kppritzl@alaska.edu

 

Weekly office hours via Zoom: 

Anchorage (all UAA locations) 
Wednesdays, 6-7 pm here  

Mat-Su College
Wednesdays, 3-4 pm
 here

Fairbanks (all UAF locations)
Tuesdays, 4-5 pm
 here

Juneau (all UAS locations) 
Thursdays, 4-5 pm here

 
Financial Aid 

 UAA: Erin Pikey
(907) 786-1480, option 4
elpikey@alaska.edu

 UAF: Cyan Woodward
(907) 474-7647
cmwoodward2@alaska.edu

UAS: Jennifer Sweitzer
(907) 796-6255
jdsweitzer@alaska.edu