UA Scholars Program
  • We are here for YOU!

    We are here for YOU!

Contact Information

UA Scholars Program

Butrovich Building, Suite 207
PO Box 755120
Fairbanks, AK 99775

(907) 474-5105 phone
(877) 257-2465 toll free
(907) 450-8023 fax

scholars@alaska.edu
www.facebook.com/uascholars

Staff

Lael Oldmixon
Program Administrator

Caitlin Lipka
Program Coordinator

Bonnie Carroll
Marketing Manager

Buffy Kuiper
Senior Program Specialist

Laurie Fowler
Program Specialist

 

Campus Contacts

UAA

Admissions:
Marnie Kaler 907-786-1587
mkaler2@alaska.edu

Financial Aid:
Carrie Burford 907-786-1518
scholarships@alaska.edu

UAF

Admissions:
Amy Bristor 907-474-6086
albristor@alaska.edu

Financial Aid:
Ashley Munro 907-474-1934
akmunro@alaska.edu

UAS

Admissions:
Eric Lingle 907-796-6069
elingle@alaska.edu

Financial Aid:
Janelle Cook 907-796-6257
janelle.cook@alaska.edu

Back to Top