University of Alaska PRESS

Contact Us

Nate Bauer
Director & Acquisitions Editor

Phone: (907) 687-4453
Email: nate.bauer@alaska.edu

 

Elizabeth Laska
Assistant Editor

Phone:  (907) 474-6413 (general editorial extension)
Email:   eplaska@alaska.edu

 

Dawn Montano
Publicity Coordinator

Phone:  (907) 474-6413 (general editorial extension)
Email:   dawn.montano@alaska.edu

 

Laura Walker
Sales and Marketing Manager

Phone:  (907) 474-5831 (information and bookstore extension)
Email:   laura.walker@alaska.edu

 

Krista West
Production Editor

Phone:  (907) 474-6413 (general editorial extension)
Email:   krista.west@alaska.edu

 




Mailing Address

University of Alaska Press
PO Box 756240
Fairbanks, AK 99775

Physical Address (for courier deliveries only):

University of Alaska Press
Elmer E. Rasmuson Library
1732 Tanana Loop, Suite 402
Fairbanks AK 99775

 

Local Fairbanks Number: (907) 474-5831

Toll Free Chicago Number: 1 (800) 621-2736

Orders through Chicago email: orders@press.uchicago.edu

 

Back to Top