Community Campus Directors Council

The mission of the Community Campus Directors Council is to serve as an informational and advisory group to the president and Summit Team on statewide issues of common importance to the community campuses and community & technical colleges across the University of Alaska.


11/8/17-11/9/17 (face to face meeting in Anchorage)




Director, Kenai Peninsula College, UAA (Chair) Gary Turner
Director, Ketchikan Campus, UAS (Vice Chair) Priscilla Schulte
Dean, Community and Technical College, UAF Michelle Stalder
Dean, Community and Technical College, UAA Denise Runge
Executive Dean, Career Education, UAS Pete Traxler
Director, Northwest Campus, UAF Bob Metcalf
Director, Kuskokwim Campus, UAF Linda Curda
Director, Bristol Bay Campus, UAF Sarah Randolph-Andrew
Interim Director, Chukchi Campus, UAF Stacey Glaser
Director, Prince William Sound College, UAA J. Daniel O'Connor
Interim Director, Kodiak College, UAA Betty Walters
Director, Kachemak Bay Campus, Kenai Peninsula College, UAA Carol Swartz
Director, Sitka Campus, UAS Leslie Gordon
Director, Mat-Su Campus, UAA Talis Colberg
Director, Interior Alaska Campus, UAF Bryan Uher
Associate Vice President, Workforce Programs, SW Fred Villa

Council Documents:

Charter Scorecards and Updates
Council Charter December 2017 Scorecard
  November 2017 Scorecard