Statewide Impact

The University of Alaska serves an area 1/5 th the size of the continental United States. The UA System consists of three separately accredited institutions with main campuses in Fairbanks, Anchorage and Juneau, and a network of community campuses and learning centers across Alaska.

AK MAU UAF UAA Kodiak College Kenai Prince William Sound MatSu Copper River Campus Cordova Extension Center UAA Chugiak Military Program UAF Interior Alaska BBC Bethel Yukon Flats Northwest campus Chukchi CRCD CTC Military Program Nenana Tok Center UAS UAS Sitka ketchikan KPC Resurrection Bay Kenai Homer Image Map