System Governance

Morale Committee

FY19 Committee Members

Kiwana Affatato, UAS-Juneau
Credentials Evaluator
Registrar's Office
907.796.6366
kdaffatato@alaska.edu 

Kara Axx, UAF (alt)
Construction Contracting Officer
907.474.2648
kaaxx@alaska.edu 

Trisha Lee, UAS-Juneau
Registrar
Registrar's Office
907.796.6259
tclee@alaska.edu

Kyra McKay, UAA (alt)
Employee Wellness Practicum Coordinator
Health, Physical Education & Recreation
907.786.4006
kpmckay@alaska.edu

Krystal Offord, UAA
Assistant to the Associate Dean
Division of Math and Natural Sciences
907.786.1721
klofford@alaska.edu 

 

Carrie Santoro, UAF
Fiscal Officer
Interior Alaska Campus
907.474.6080
clsantoro@alaska.edu 

Laycie Schnekenburger, SW (alt)
Senior Tax Accountant
Statewide Human Resources
907.450.8218
lnschnekenburger@alaska.edu 

Monica Terrones, SW
Administrative Assistant
UA Foundation
907.786-7711
mterrones@alaska.edu

Chris Triplett, UAA
Executive Assistant/Office Manager
University Advancement
907.786.1733
ctriplet@alaska.edu 

Lesli Walls, UAF
Grant Manager
Institute of Northern Engineering
907.474.1930
ljwalls@alaska.edu 

Back to Top