SAA nomination period: March 31 - April 16, 2021
  • Do you desire to know more about what is happening in your workplace?
  • Would you enjoy the opportunity to review and comment on policy changes before they happen?
  • Do you enjoy planning events that make Statewide a better place to work?
  • Maybe you want to speak out about conditions affecting Statewide staff?

If you answered yes to any or all of the above questions, Statewide Administration Assembly needs YOU.

Nominate yourself or a co-worker. All regular employee classifications except executive and student employees are eligible. Use the Google form below or ONLINE to submit nominations.

Seats open for two-year term:
4 - Fairbanks
1 - Anchorage
1 - Anchorage - or other non-Fairbanks
Alternate seats for one-year term:
2 - Any location
Outgoing SAA members eligible for nomination:
Linda Hall
Leyalle Harris

Lauren Hartman
John McGee
Elizabeth Lilly
Monique Musick
Derek Ward
Remaining SAA members ineligible for nomination:
Charla Bodle
Kelley Lassey
Rita Murphy
Chelsey Okonek
Harmonie Peters