

Statewide Administration Assembly Agenda

Thursday, August 20, 2015

10:00 a.m. – Noon Via Google Hangout To call in with audio only: 1-855-280-1855 For room locations see website: www.alaska.edu/governance

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

Members:

Tom Langdon, President (2014-2016)

Monique Musick, Vice President (2013-2016)

Sam Phillips, Secretary (2015-2017)

Britton Anderson (2014-2016)

Tanya Coty (2014-2016)

Dale Denny (2015-2017

Linda Hall (2014-2016)

Arthur Hussey (2015-2017)

Alesia Kruckenberg (2015-2017)

Buffy Kuiper (2014-2016)

Kathleen Miner, Anchorage (2014-2016)

Lisa Sporleder, First Alternate (2015-2016)

Dana Platta, Second Alternate (2015-2016)

Staff:

Joseph Altman, Interim Executive Officer, System Governance

Guests:

- 2. **Safety Minute**
- **3. Adopt Agenda**

4. **Approve Minutes**

4.1 Attachment 1 June Minutes Attachment 2

4.2 July Minutes

5. **President's Report**

- 6. Staff Alliance Update
- 7. Public and Guest Comments
- 8. Human Resources Issues
 - 8.1 Staff Health Care Committee
 - 8.2 Joint Health Care Committee
 - 8.3 Other
- 9. Continuing Business
- 10. Anchorage Issues
- 11. Fairbanks Issues
- 12. Agenda items for next meeting
- 13. Closing Comments
- 14. Adjourn