

Agenda Coalition of Student Leaders Business Meeting

Saturday, February 12, 2017 12:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Rockwell, 109 S. Franklin Street Juneau, Alaska

1. Call to Order and Roll Call

12:30 p.m.

Voting Members:

UAA student representatives: Shannon Cefalu, Kachemak Bay Branch Student Association (Homer) Cheryl Tuttle, Kenai River Campus Student Union (Kenai) Jeff Woods, Kodiak College Student Association (Kodiak) Jack Rogers, Matanuska-Susitna Student Government Council (Palmer) Morgan Wadsworth, Prince William Sound Community College Student Association (Valdez) Stephen (Joey) Sweet, Union of Students at the UAA (Anchorage)

UAF student representatives:

Cordero Reid, Associated Students of UAF (Fairbanks) and Coalition Historian Brooke Wright, Interior Alaska Campus

UAS student representatives:

David Russell-Jensen, United Students of UAS (Juneau) Victoria McCoy, United Students of UAS (Ketchikan) Samantha Hoffman, United Student of UAS (Sitka) and System Governance Council Representative

Non-Voting Ex-Officio Members:

Colby Freel, Commissioner, Alaska Commission on Postsecondary Education and Coalition Chair

Stacey Lucason, Student Regent, UA Board of Regents

Staff:

Morgan Dufseth, Executive Officer, System Governance

| 12:35 p.m. |
|------------|
| 12:40 p.m. |
| 12:55 p.m. |
| 1:10 p.m. |
| 1:40 p.m. |
| 1:55 p.m. |
| 2:00 p.m. |
| 3:00 p.m. |
| 3:15 p.m. |
| 3:30 p.m. |
| 4:00 p.m. |
| |

Following adjournment, the conference will continue with presentations from the UA alumni associations.