## **Faculty Alliance 2024-2025 Members**

Glenn Wright **UAS Faculty Senate** Professor of **Mathematics** Whitehead Building 11066 Auke Lake Way Juneau, Alaska 99801 (907) 796-6501

gdwright@alaska.edu

Jennifer Carroll Faculty Alliance Chair **UAF** Faculty Senate President Associate **Professor**, Physics 1930 Yukon Drive Fairbanks, Alaska 99775 (907) 474-6109 jlcarroll@alaska.edu

Jacqueline Cason **Department Chair** (907) 786-4367 3800 Alumni Drive, Anchorage, AK, 99508 3211 Providence Drive, ADM 103B jecason@alaska.edu

Ali Ziegler **UAS Faculty Senate President-Elect** Assiociate Professor of Psychology 2600 Seventh Ave. Ketchikan, AK, 99901 aaziegler@alaska.edu

Leah Berman **UAF** Faculty Senate President-Elect Professor of Mathematics Fairbanks, AK 99775 (907) 474-7123

lwberman@alaska.edu

Glenn Wright **UAS Faculty Senate** President **Professor**, Political Science & Government Whitehead Building,210 Juneau, Alaska 99801 (907) 796-6115 gdwright@alaska.edu

Abel Bult-Ito Professor of Neurobiology and Neurophysiology **UAF** Faculty Senate **President-Elect** PO Box 81998 Fairbanks, AK 99708 Cell: 907-978-2169 abultito@alaska.edu

Matthew Cuellar UAA Faculty Senate **President Elect** Associate Professor School of Social Work 3211 Providence Drive Anchorage, AK 99508 (907) 786-6901 mjcuellar@alaska.edu

LuAnn Piccard UAA Faculty Senate **1st Vice President** Professor & Dept. Chair, **Project Management** 3211 Providence Drive, **EIB 301X** Anchorage, AK 99508 (907) 786-1973 lpiccard@alaska.edu

For more information about Faculty Alliance contact Noel Romanovsky

@ neromanovsky@alaska.edu