Foundation Staff

Contact the Foundation

Susan Behlke Foley
President, UA Foundation & Chief Development Officer, UA
(907) 786-1359 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
susan.foley@alaska.edu

Read Susan Foley's Biography

 

Megan K. Riebe, CFRE
Executive Director, UA Foundation & Associate Vice President of Development, UA
(907) 786-7746 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mriebe@alaska.edu

Read Megan Riebe's Biography

 

Stan Mishin
Director of Finance
(907) 450-8985 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
smishin@alaska.edu

 

 

Brad Bodde
Systems and Applications Administrator
(907) 786-1297 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
brad.bodde@alaska.edu

 

 

Barney Booysen
Accountant
(907) 450-8123 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
barney.booysen@alaska.edu

 

 

Amy Brown
Gift Manager
(907) 786-1953 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
aksnider@alaska.edu

 

 

Taylor Dine
Fund & Gift Services Manager
(907) 474-5987 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
tldine@alaska.edu

 

 

Dane Filemyr
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 474-5378 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dlfilemyr@alaska.edu

 

 

Kyrsti Floodeen
Prospect Research and Management Analyst
(907) 786-1020 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
kfloodeen@alaska.edu

 

 

Amber Gichard
Senior Fund and Gift Services Manager
(907) 786-1016 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
argichard@alaska.edu

 

 

Jessica Haley
Board Coordinator/Executive Assistant
(907) 786-1169 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
jhaley13@alaska.edu

 

 

Linda Hall
Accountant
(907) 450-8124 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
linda.hall@alaska.edu

 

 

Lauren Hartman
Insights and Reports Manager
(907) 786-7709 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
lehartman@alaska.edu

 

 

Becky LindseyBecky Lindsey 
Director of Donor Engagement
(907) 450-8038 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
becky.lindsey@alaska.edu

 

 

Gunnar Keizer
Gift Manager
(907) 474-2438 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
gkeizer@alaska.edu

 

 

 Karesa Kramer
Accounting Technician
(907) 450-8046 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
klkramer@alaska.edu

 



Candice Krupa
Prospect Research and Management Director
(907) 450-8037 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
candice.krupa@alaska.edu

 

 

Harry Need
Senior Director of Philanthropic Services
(907) 786-4840 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
hwneed@alaska.edu

 

 

Tlisa Northcutt
Sr. Director of Donor Relations
(907) 786-1211 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
tanorthcutt@alaska.edu

 

 

Sam Phillips
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 786-1064 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
sphill15@alaska.edu

 

 

  Doreen Straight
Scholarship Officer
(907) 450-8033 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dory.straight@alaska.edu

 

 

Scott Taylor
Philanthropic Services Advisor
(907) 450-8032 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
scott.taylor@alaska.edu

 

 

Monica Terrones 
Administrative Assistant
(907) 786-7711 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mterrones@alaska.edu

 

 

Jim Thomas
Accounting Manager
(907) 450-8126 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
jcthomas3@alaska.edu

 

 

 

Amanda Watt
Senior Data Analyst
(907) 786-1156 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
arwatt@alaska.edu

 

 

David Woodley
Director of Information Services
(907) 786-1373 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
dswoodley@alaska.edu

 

 

Vacant
Data Analyst
No phone available
No fax available
No email available

 

 

Vacant
Data Technician
(907) 786-1448 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
No email available

 

 

Vacant
Accounting Specialist
(907) 450-8122 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
No Email Available

 
 
Back to Top