Foundation Staff

Contact the Foundation

Megan K. Riebe, CFRE
Acting President, UA Foundation, and Acting Chief Development Officer, UA
Campaign Director, UA Foundation, and Associate Vice President of Development, UA
(907) 786-7746 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mriebe@alaska.edu

Read Megan Riebe's Biography

 

Brad Bodde
Systems and Applications Administrator
(907) 786-1297 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
brad.bodde@alaska.edu

 

 

Barney Booysen
Accountant
(907) 450-8123 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
barney.booysen@alaska.edu

 

 

Genevieve BrightGenevieve Bright
Office Manager
Assistant to the Senior Director of Principal Gifts
(907) 450-8122 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
gybright@alaska.edu

 

Emily Drygas
Senior Director of Principal Gifts
907-450-8535 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
emily.drygas@alaska.edu

 

 

Dane Filemyr
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 474-5378 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dlfilemyr@alaska.edu

 

 

Kyrsti Floodeen
Philanthropic Research Analyst
kfloodeen@alaska.edu

 

 

 

Amber Gichard
Director of Fund and Gift Services
(907) 786-1016 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
argichard@alaska.edu

 

 

Linda Hall
Accountant
(907) 450-8124 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
linda.hall@alaska.edu

 

 

Lauren Hartman
Insights and Reports Manager
(907) 786-7709 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
lehartman@alaska.edu

 

 

Adrielle Jones
Fund Manager
(907) 474-5987 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
afjones@alaska.edu

 

 

 Karesa Kramer
Accounting Technician
(907) 450-8046 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
klkramer@alaska.edu

 



Candice Krupa
Prospect Research and Management Director
(907) 450-8037 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
candice.krupa@alaska.edu

 

 

Deidre Larson
Gift Coordinator
(907) 450-8036 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dalarson@alaska.edu

 

 

Becky LindseyBecky Lindsey 
Director of Donor Engagement
(907) 450-8038 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
becky.lindsey@alaska.edu

 

 

Stan Mishin
Director of Finance
(907) 450-8985 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
smishin@alaska.edu

 

 

Harry Need, CFRE
Senior Director of Philanthropic Services
(907) 786-4840 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
hwneed@alaska.edu

 

 

Tlisa Northcutt, CFRE
Chief Donor Relations Officer
(907) 786-1211 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
tanorthcutt@alaska.edu

 

 

Matthew Paskin
Executive Assistant to the President and Board Coordinator
(907) 786-1169 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mpaskin@alaska.edu

 

 

Sam Phillips
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 786-1064 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
sphill15@alaska.edu

 

 

Carrie Santoro

Carrie L. Santoro
Controller
(907) 450-8126 - Phone

clsantoro@alaska.edu

 

 

Terri SchimmackTerri Schimmack
Gift Manager
(907) 786-1953 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
taschimmack@alaska.edu

 

 

Doreen Straight
Scholarship Officer
(907) 450-8033 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dory.straight@alaska.edu

 

 

Scott Taylor
Philanthropic Services Advisor
(907) 450-8032 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
scott.taylor@alaska.edu

 

 

Monica Terrones 
Administrative Assistant
(907) 786-7711 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mterrones@alaska.edu

 

 

Halley Tran
Web Services and Data Analyst
(907) 786-1448 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
htran11@alaska.edu

 

 
 

Amanda Watt
Senior Data Analyst
(907) 786-1156 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
arwatt@alaska.edu

 

 

Liz Wolfe
Gift Manager
(907) 474-2438 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
eawolfe2@alaska.edu

 

 

David Woodley
Chief Data Officer
(907) 786-1373 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
dswoodley@alaska.edu

 

 
Back to Top