System Governance

Statewide Administration Assembly

The SAA represents the staff of the University of Alaska Statewide Offices.

NEXT MEETING - December 14

December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

Fairbanks: Butrovich 204
Anchorage: Bragaw TBD
Audio-only: 1-866-832-7806, PIN 4236369

December 14 Agenda
November 16 Minutes (draft)


The primary purposes of the SAA are to provide an effective opportunity for Statewide Administration employees to play an active role in issues affecting their welfare; to promote a positive workplace; to represent employees' viewpoints on Regents' Policy, university regulations, and other matters affecting the intents of the university; and to act as a liaison between statewide employees, the University of Alaska, and their respective communities.


SAA meets on the third Wednesday of the month from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m.

System Governance Calendar


Constitution and Bylaws

Annual Events Calendar

Meeting Records

Past Agendas and Minutes


2016-2017 SAA members

Committee Appointments

SAA President

Eric Johnson
206 Butrovich Bldg.
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 450-8184

Motions & Resolutions

Motion 2016-01 Request for Compensation Increase to Include Step Increases

Resolution 2016-01 In Appreciation of Tom Langdon

Statewide Administration Assembly 2016

Back row: Eric Johnson, Alesia Kruckenberg, Danielle Nelson, Josh Watts, Arthur Hussey, Dale Denny, Chystal Warmoth Front row: Buffy Kuiper, Alison Hayden, Tom Langdon, Laycie Schneckenburger, Sheri Billiot, Monique Musick
Back row: E. Johnson, A. Kruckenberg, D. Nelson, J. Watts, A. Hussey, D. Denny, C. Warmoth
Front row: B. Kuiper, A. Hayden, T. Langdon, L. Schneckenburger, S. Billiot, M. Musick

Back to Top