Foundation Staff

Carla Beam
President & University of Alaska's Vice President for University Relations
(907) 786-1359 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
carla.beam@alaska.edu

Read Carla Beam's Biography

 

Megan Riebe
Associate Vice President of Development & Executive Director
(907) 786-7746 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
mriebe@alaska.edu

Read Megan Riebe's Biography

 

Jim Lynch
Treasurer & University of Alaska's Associate Vice President of Finance
(907) 450-8121 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
jim.lynch@alaska.edu

 

 

Brad Bodde
Systems and Applications Administrator
(907) 786-1297 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
brad.bodde@alaska.edu

 

 

Barney Booysen
Accountant
(907) 450-8123 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
barney.booysen@alaska.edu

 

 

Tami Choquette
Board Coordinator/Executive Assistant
(907) 786-1169 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
tami.choquette@alaska.edu

 

 

Carrie Crouse
Office Manager
(907) 450-8037 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
cecrouse@alaska.edu

 

 

Dane Filemyr
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 474-5378 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dlfilemyr@alaska.edu

 

 

Kyrsti Floodeen
Prospect Research and Management Analyst
(907) 786-1020 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
kfloodeen@alaska.edu

 

 

Susan Freel
Accounting Manager
(907) 450-8122 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
susan.freel@alaska.edu

 

 

Amber Gichard
Senior Fund and Gift Services Manager
(907) 786-1016 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
argichard@alaska.edu

 

 

Arista Hageman
Web Specialist
(360) 791-9700 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
arhageman@alaska.edu

 

 

Linda Hall
Accountant
(907) 450-8124 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
linda.hall@alaska.edu

 

 

Lauren Hartman
Data Tech Specialist
(907) 786-7709 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
lehartman@alaska.edu

 

 

Ashley Holloway
Gift Manager
(907) 474-2438 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
amgallagher@alaska.edu

 

 

Karesa Kramer
Accounting Technician
(907) 450-8046 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
klkramer@alaska.edu

Candice Krupa
Prospect Research and Management Director
(907) 450-8037 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
candice.krupa@alaska.edu

 

 

Anna McKay
Student Assistant
(907) 786-1448 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
akmckay@alaska.edu

 

 

Harry Need
Director of Gift Planning
(907) 786-4740 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
hwneed@alaska.edu

 

 

Sam Phillips
Constituent Data Analyst
(907) 786-1064 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
sphill@15@alaska.edu

 

 

Amanda Straight
Fund & Gift Services Manager
(907) 474-5987 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
akstraight@alaska.edu

 

 

Doreen Straight
Scholarship Officer
(907) 450-8033 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
dory.straight@alaska.edu

 

 

Scott Taylor
Philanthropic Services Advisor
(907) 450-80320 - Phone
(907) 450-8031 - Fax
scott.taylor@alaska.edu

 

 

Jim Thomas
Accounting Specialist
(907) 450-8126 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
jcthomas3@alaska.edu

 

 

Carolyn Voss
Gift Manager
(907) 786-1953 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
carolyn.voss@alaska.edu

 

 

Tammi Weaver
Chief Investment Officer
(907) 450-8120 - Phone
(907) 450-8023 - Fax
tammi.weaver@alaska.edu

 

 

Amanda Watt
Senior Data Analyst
(907) 786-1156 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
arwatt@alaska.edu

 

 

David Woodley
Director of Information Services
(907) 786-1373 - Phone
(907) 786-1369 - Fax
dswoodley@alaska.edu

Back to Top