Future Students

Our Campuses

Welcome to the University of Alaska.  Where would you like to attend?  We have campuses located across Alaska, from Juneau to Nome.

UAF main campus UAS Main Campus Juneau Campus UAF Fairbanks Campus UAF Fairbanks main campus location UAF Interior-Aleutians Campus UAS Sitka Campus UAS Ketchikan Campus UAS Juneau location UAF CRCD UAF Chukchi Campus UAF Kuskokwim Campus UAF Bethel location UAA Kodiak Campus UAA Kodiak location UAA Kenai Peninsula campus UAA Kenai Peninsula College location UAA Prince William Sound Community College UAA Mat-su Campus UAA Mat-su location UAA Chugiak-Eagle River Campus PWSCC location UAF Bristol Bay Campus UAF Bristol Bay campus location UAF Northwest Campus UAF Northwest Campus location UAF Chukchi location UAS Sitka location UAS Ketchikan location UAA Main Campus UAA Anchorage campus UAA Anchorage campus location

UA at a Glance 

The University of Alaska System’s largest academic hubs (UAA, UAF and UAS) are separately accredited institutions, as is Prince William Sound Community College in Valdez. Twelve community campuses and several regional learning centers round out the system and provide a multitude of educational experiences - urban or rural; large campus or small campus; coastal or interior. The average student:teacher ratio for the largest campuses is less than 17:1. With hundreds of programs to choose from and a robust distance education platform, UA supports a vast array of education and career-advancement goals.

Main Campuses

Back to Top