Board of Regents

Board Contact Information

Jyotsna Heckman, Chair (2011-2019)
jlheckman2@alaska.edu
PO Box 74434
Fairbanks, AK 99707
907-347-6062 (cell)

Kenneth J. Fisher, Secretary (2009-2017)
oldfarmers@msn.com
10718 Horizon Drive
Juneau, AK 99801
907-523-0800 (home)

Gloria O'Neill, Treasurer (2013-2021)
goneill@citci.org
3600 San Jeronimo Drive, Suite 410
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-793-3278 (voice)  907-793-3422 (fax)


Dale Anderson, Regent (2012-2021)
dganderson@alaska.edu
11595 Mendenhall Loop Road
Juneau, AK 99801
907-723-8687 (cell)

Sheri Buretta, Regent (2015-2023)
sburetta@alaska.edu
19530 Wingham Circle
Eagle River, AK 99577
907-261-0310 (work)
 

John Davies, Regent (2015-2023)
jdavies1945@gmail.com
PO Box 81781
Fairbanks, AK 99708
907-388-0193 (cell) 907-474-4927 (home)


Mary K. Hughes, Regent (2002-2017)
mkhughes@alaska.edu
1592 Coffey Lane
Anchorage, AK 99501


Stacey Lucason, Regent (2015-2017)
bor.slucason@gmail.com
University of Alaska Anchorage
c/o Student Life and Leadership
3211 Providence Drive
Student Union Room 218
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 360-9697 (cell)



Lisa Parker, Regent (2015-2023)
lmparker2@alaska.edu
PO Box 1234
Soldotna, AK 99669
907-792-7302 (work) 907-398-1883 (cell)

Andy Teuber, Regent (2015-2023)
andy.teuber@gmail.com
PO Box 1544
Kodiak, AK 99615
907-942-1063 (cell)


STAFF:
Brandi Berg, Executive Officer
ua-bor@alaska.edu
University of Alaska
PO Box 755300
Fairbanks, AK 99775
907-450-8010 (work)
907-450-8012 (fax)

Back to Top