Student and Enrollment Services
Contact Information
Phone: 907.450.8140
Fax: 907.450.8141
910 Yukon Drive, Suite 103
PO Box 755020
Fairbanks, AK 99775-5020

Key Campus Contacts

UAA
Anchorage - Sarah Hill - anseh@uaa.alaska.edu - (907) 786-1209
KPC - Shelly Blatchford - insrl@kpc.alaska.edu - (907) 262-0311
Kodiak - Jennifer Myrick Pedersen - jmyrick@kodiak.alaska.edu - (907) 486-1235
Mat-Su - Sandy Gravley - sgravley@matsu.alaska.edu - (907) 745-9712
PWSCC - Shannon Foster - shannon.foster@pwscc.edu - (907) 834-1632

UAF
Fairbanks - Colleen Abrams - clabrams@alaska.edu
Bristol Bay - Annie Fritze - aafritze@alaska.edu - (907) 842-5109
UAF eLearning & Distance Education - Barb Paskvan -barbara.paskvan@alaska.edu - (907) 479-4717
Chukchi - Mary Booth-Barger - mboothbarger@alaska.edu - (907) 442-3400 x114
Interior-Aleutians - Robin Brooks - rrbrooks@alaska.edu - (907) 474-6770
Kuskokwim - Agnes McIntyre - amcintyr@alaska.edu - (907) 543-4554
Northwest - Kacey Miller - klmiller@alaska.edu - (907) 443-8416
CTC - Jolie Eckert - jmeckert@alaska.edu - (907) 455-2874

UAS
Juneau - Barbara Hegel - bahegel@uas.alaska.edu - (907) 796-6294
Ketchikan - Brenda Hurley - brenda.hurley@uas.alaska.edu - (907) 228-4513
Sitka - Randy Nutting - randy.nutting@uas.alaska.edu - (907) 747-7770