System Governance

Coalition of Student Leaders 2016-17


Colby Freel, Chair
ACPE Student Commissioner

David Russell-Jensen, Vice Chair
United Students of UAS-Juneau

Cordero Reid, Historian
Associated Students of UAF

Voting Members

Shannon CefaluKachemak Bay Student Association
Samantha Hoffman, United Students of UAS-Sitka
Victoria McCoy, United Students of UAS-Ketchikan
Jack Rogers, Matanusk Susitna Student Government
Joey Sweet, Union of Students at UAA
Cheryl Tuttle, Kenai River Campus Student Union
Morgan Wadsworth, Prince William Sound College Student Association
Jeff Woods, Kodiak College Student Association
Brooke Wright, Interior Alaska Campus

Non-Voting Members

Stacey Lucason
Student Regent
University of Alaska

Back to Top