System Governance

Staff Alliance Members 2018-19

Printable Version


UAA Staff

John Moore

UAA Staff Council Co-President

Research Laboratory Manager
3151 Alumni Drive, EBL 112
Anchorage, AK 99508
(907) 786-1268
jdmoore@alaska.edu 

Brenda Levesque

Staff Council Co-President

Programs Coordinator & PSB Building Manager
College of Health 
3211 Providence Drive, PSB 146
Anchorage AK 99508
(907) 786-0304
bllevesque@alaska.edu


UAF Staff

Kara Axx

UAF Staff Council President

Construction Contracting Officer
Design & Construction 
1850 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-2648
kaaxx@alaska.edu

Mathew Mund

UAF Staff Council Vice President

Operations Manager
Residence Life
1872 Yukon Drive 
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 474-7247
mmund@alaska.edu  

UAS Staff

Kiwana Affatato

UAS Staff Council Vice President

Credentials Evaluator
Novatney Building
Juneau, AK 99801
(907) 796-6366
kdaffatato@alaska.edu 

David Felts

UAS Staff Council President

Title III Program Manager
Sitka Campus
1332 Seward Avenue
Sitka, AK 99835
(907) 747-7796
dgfelts@alaska.edu 

 


SW Staff

Arthur Hussey

Statewide Administration Assembly President

Research Professional
Institutional Research & Analysis
207 Butrovich Building
2025 Yukon Drive 
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 450-8193
amhusseyiii@alaska.edu 

Josh Watts

Statewide Administration Assembly Vice President

Customer Support Services Operations Lead
1790 Tanana Loop
Fairbanks, AK 99775
(907) 450-8291
jawatts@alaska.edu 
Back to Top